Power of water

in #fotography5 years ago

Good day to all who looked at my blog!

It seems to me that water and fire can be watched forever! Water for each of us plays a huge role, but for us ..... for the whole universe! We are about 60% water and this is amazing! Most of our planet is water and about 97% of them are salty. How many amazing places on our planet.

P1020727 (2).JPG

I am madly in love with traveling and, of course, I give greater preference to the seas and oceans ..... you can watch the water endlessly, dissolving in it, you can leave all your bad thoughts. Water in the truest sense of the word treats. Heals first of all the soul ..... at any reservoir I have a rest not only with my body, but also with my soul!

P1020723 (3).JPG

No matter how much our scientists tried to find some answers, how everything in our world is arranged, but a lot of things are just guesses, and how it really is, only the Most High knows. One of the assumptions that water appeared on earth from space.

IMG_7848 (3).JPG

I hope you liked the photos!

Thank you all for your attention and for your support!

Regards @olechkarud

Sort:  

Nice photos and Interesting reflections.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63