Walk on the Minsk Sea!

in #fotography5 years ago

Greetings to all who looked at my blog!

Finally, I managed to get to our Minsk Sea!) In February, it was somehow too cold, and you wouldn't go very far with my Madame), but I gradually train her to travel, because I can't sit still! And yesterday, it turned out to be a great warm day, almost without a strong wind ..... but lately we have a terrible wind ..... and where to go for a walk, I thought .... well, of course, my beloved Sea of ​​Minsk! Now there is quiet, fresh air, almost no people. I thought that the ice had already retreated much, but it turned out that it was not .... I suggest taking a little walk, take care of and see the spring beach, deserted, quiet and beautiful in its own way)

IMG_3147 (2).JPG

A strong wind practically does not let dark, gray clouds thicken, drives them away ..... it seems that the clouds are hanging so low ..... and I want to touch them)

IMG_3148 (2).JPG

One of my favorite beaches, of course, the most distant, near the dam. It is now there are no people here, and in the summer there is no place for an apple, the whole coast in the trees is just a fairy tale.

IMG_3143 (2).JPG

Vodichka crystal clear and terribly chilling)

IMG_3159 (2).JPG

On the other hand, in the distance, I saw a fisherman who sits right on the ice .... I am amazed, of course, to these madmen, for what would not have gone on the ice .... especially when he is already so thin)

IMG_3174 (2).JPG

In summer, this alley looks amazing! around the greens, many birds. In a word, beauty!

IMG_3184 (2).JPG

Now this bench is lonely empty and is waiting in the wings, because in the summer there is a straight line here, in a hurry to take all the seats)

IMG_3186 (2).JPG

Right on the shore are trees, as if running to the water. I remember a year when there was a lot of snow, in the spring the water ran out of the banks and flooded it completely, washing the shore with time, it turned out that I washed most of it, exposing the roots of trees. Looks of course great!

IMG_3191 (2).JPG

Here is such a small walk!

Thank you all for your attention and for your support!

Regards @olechkarud

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Thank you very much for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71