You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Final Cut Proposal

Thanks for 5hebuodate and clarifying what this is. I am making a post on the proposals, I will add this as a note since it expands on your previous post.

In my opinion this would be best for incubator concepts and is actually inline with the incubator projects proposed by some others.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is a project I have talked about since I cam to the chain back in January 2018. The only things that have changed is the extra knowledge of the blockchain and Steem.

As for the incubator. If there is an interest in establishing a system of this sort I am open to discussion. There are many years of thought prior to the Steem platform gone into this concept.

You should definitely get on an incubator committee for whichever proposal wins.

I need to include strengths weaknesses and differences, but I will put that in another post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84