4 o’clocky MINECRAFT FOR DUMMIES & MUMMIES

in #fouroclocky6 years ago

image.jpg

-FC18-44B0-B596-8624708196DD.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.

I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

   This My 4 o’clocky for today... MINECRAFT

Its a household good, our computer. That computer is also used by the boys. Minecraft and YouTube are favorite.

image.jpg

For me I watch along to See what they are watching and what they are playing. Some off the games are only aloud for the eldest.
Minecraft, skins, shaders, resource packs, worlds and All the different players names.
For me its dazzeling but today My parents were baby sitting and the boys showed My dad what they love to do.
Minecraft is so far out off Our leage and off My parents league that is not explainable to a My or the generation before me.

SOLUTIONS:

image.jpg
For mum

image.jpg
For grandma and grandma

😂😂😂😂

        And remember .......
  • “STEEMIT IS HUMAN INTEREST AND A RESPECTFULL BLOCKCHAIN OFF OPPORTUNITY!”
  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg


I fully support
@s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86