4 o’clocky WORK, GROCERY SHOPPING AND PLAY

in #fouroclocky6 years ago (edited)

B411B33B-17EA-4C3B-A01E-0D25537B34AE.jpeg

-FC18-44B0-B596-8624708196DD.jpeg

Some time ago I’ve written about the ‘best’ time to submit a blogpost so you’ll receive worldwide exposure.

I came up with the term 4 o'clocky and I thought this might be a great idea to make a blogpost every day at 4 o'clock local time with this title. Every day I’ll submit a blogpost about something that keeps me busy and is important enough to share so Lets blog on, here we go!

   This My 4 o’clocky for today...

Saturday is normally a day to relax but today I have to work, before the pleasure off being weekend off. I am Working at home Thats good.
I was talking to @segiomendes about Working the weekend but when its nesseccary its nesseccary! And than I am off a day next week so I am investing LOL

E6367A6D-6D75-46DB-A878-9C3F7E7D2D55.jpeg

While I am having a little break I have to do the grocery shopping because its racing weekend and we have friends coming over. After that its back to work.

But I have company off the laptop gang !

AA89529B-9509-42C4-99D9-77E52CA2E172.jpeg

Enjoy your Working or workfree weekend ❤️

And remember : THESE 3

“STEEMIT IS HUMAN INTEREST AND A RESPECTFULL BLOCKCHAIN OFF OPPORTUNITY !

“Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png



I fully support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Great @brittandjosie

Have a Blessed weekend as well among your Family! Enjoy some music :-) Feel free to upvote it/like/resteem :-)

Regards

https://dsound.audio/#!/@luciannagy/20180605t122152979z-the-african-mganga-composition-of-lucian-nagy-played-by-lucian-nagy--balkumba-tribe

Thanks that Made me happy

Cool @brittandjosie

Then hit the upvote/like the song on dsound if you like :-) upvote the comments so we both earn :-) Have a Blessed weekend

Never ask but ok I vote but always after 30 minutes!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99