Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

First batch of SBI have been paid for. @welshstacker, @firecajun9262, @methus, @filotasriza3, @aussieninja & @sumatranate You have all been included in my SBI experiment!

Still room for a few more people to join in! Let's get those SBI Shares!

Thanks buddy.

thanks a lot!

This giveaway is now closed.

I have just sent payment for @nordal, @jznsamuel and @ronaldoavelino. Congrats guys! Enjoy your SBI shares! I hope these turn out to be profitable for all!

I want a share of SBI". Thanks for giving back to our community.

I want a share of SBI.

I want a share of SBI

i still haven't checked what exactly this is, how it's done etc etcbut i think i get the whole idea behind it and it sounds awesome

I want a share of SBI.

I've been a fan for SBI for a long time and have given away a few shares and received a few myself. When I worked it out a while ago, it seemed to take about 15 posts to make your money back on the cost of SBI.... so any posts past 16 seem to be lifelong profit. It seems sustainable because their upvotes don't really cost them anything, and they keep making new accounts to manage the voting power. At the very least, it's a pretty cool experiment.

"I want a share of SBI". Great work you are doing. Thanks for being part of our community. The community only continues to grow and improve because of the generosity of members such as yourself. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95