420 in NEW YORK CITY.

in #fourtwenty6 years ago

2435213a-84eb-4ffd-bf95-b77088f2fcf1.jpeg


I can’t tell you how important cannabis is to my life. I smoke entirely too much for some and I’m okay with that. For me it’s entirely medicinal. It helps with my anxiety. I have this tendency to over think a lot of stuff and the plant has the qualities, medically, to treat some of these issues. The options I have in front of me are California’s finest but the kicker is...I’m in New York. How did I get it...I know some people LOL. Happy 420 ya’ll


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Happy 420 💚.. Nice of you to share that.. I deal with the same issue - over thinking, the bud has calmed me down immensely. It's a shame we have to struggle to get it.

Well i wouldn’t say it’s a struggle to get it but it is a risk where i am...which is truly unfortunate. I wish it was legal everywhere but we can only hope

I like having HIGH hopes, its better than just HOPE. Someday i guess it would be legalised. it would take a few decades more but i have some HIGH FAITH too.

Lmaooo nice emphasis on the “High”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66