Week #13 Fox Tales: Distorted Adoration

in #foxtales6 years ago (edited)

U5dtiEY1yXwAC9Gz1rRKPtL314XXRSW_1680x8400.jpgImage source



The paragon of beauty, a Goddess - Venus in her innocent age. My eyes behold even her simple smirks, a smile so innocent and cunning. Like every smile is a mystery of creation but very peculiar in her own ways. No one could ever comprehend her real state like popular songs with hidden meanings. Staring at her is like stargazing that it'll take hundred light-years to perceive her face. Every movements are filled with emotion but understanding is like ciphering an Archaic message. She is more than a fantasy character, adored her from head to heels. What makes her a package is when she sings classical opera, echoing all corners of the universe with her angelic voice. So powerful like a roar of a thunder but peaceful like sea breeze. Then I fall to my knees, my vision dissolves to darkness. My body's shaking to the coldness of the atmosphere. I feel hysterical of this uncanny state, "what the hell's happening?" with all my guts, shouted through fears. Then there's a raging voice louder than the explosion of multiple supernovas, demanding "open your eyes and see the reality!". With all my deepest curiosity, I asked "who are you?". The eerie voice retorted, "I am the alpha and omega" then the darkness engulfed in light with its incomparable brightness even this blindness can't bear to witness. Then I came to my senses and perceives a lady with distorted face singing like sirens in whisper. Hearing the words somehow comprehends that she's chanting. An argument snaps to my mind, "we were beguiled and deceived by this witch". With all my lungs I shouted to the extent and with faith, "stop this witch in Jesus' name!". Then I feel her fears but in astonishment when she replies in weakness, "An army! an army!" and left the stage, running with all her might.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71