You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Stories Inspired by the Same Image (Foxtales 34 Entry)

in #foxtales5 years ago

Yah already know what I am going to say to yah since I already told yah how I felt about this. However I love the first part, very lovely and sweet and cute! ~UwU~ Second part is also, despite some pained-love/extreme-BDSM, very sensual as the first. I like to imagine, despite the transition sentence in between the two saying otherwise, that they are related and that For Love was a pretense to a long night of sexual activity and they then ended up in To Loosen the Lips as they gone beyond warming up. That or just some time later in the near future does To Loosen the Lips take place with enough trust betwixt the two.

Lovely stories between the two and I feel I needn't press the matter any further but to say yah wrote some good smut with only using barely any trades of the tool found in smut. Going beyond less is more and more is more and showing how each tool has their own depths to be explored. Here here to yer victory ;^

Upvot'd-n-resteem'd!
My attempt at Spooky-tine's Day.jpg

Sort:  

Aww yey! The first one really got me, the depth of love it would take to do that to someone, and the pain someone must feel to want their mind scrambled a little. Mainly cos i've had those days where i kinda wished for it haha

Oh now that didn't occur to me, i'd envisioned the second one differently, thinking about it more one-sidedly, the torturer who very much enjoys his job. It had started quite differently, her perspective after the fact, crying and laughing from the pain and her victory in not telling the secret he was trying to extort, but as I did the flash back to him cutting her, i realised i would be better just going for it, and if that was the story I was going to tell, I needed to try to paint around the edges of empathy and revulsion and leave the wider context more open for interpretation. Reading it back, it works just as well as consensual BDSM, which I am really happy about, as it adds a third layer that rests between those two interpretations, of how blurred that line can be from the 'he' perspective here. I can kinda see now how they would fit together, the consent of the first playing into that of the second, it shifts the first from a nurturing love to a passionate love, and brings the more sadistic love in the second into that line as well, overall, possibly the nicest way to read these two, and I didn't even see it! <3

Thank you very much <3 it was a bit of a gamble to write such a story, and I am so very happy you'd call it a victory! Yey!

Also, now very tempted to start making Victor-y and victory puns haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74