You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FPL Plus 0.5.0 - Live points, working popup and more!

in #fpl-plus5 years ago

Happy to help with the pop up and the UX where I can :)

I have installed it and going to have a play to get a feel for the features, i'll give you a message on Discord tomorrow :). I've seriously neglected my team this season, so might be a good time to have a go.

One of the dependencies returns a 404 btw, "har-validator": "5.1.2" I switched it to 5.1.3 and works fine.

Sort:  

That's really great! Whenever I was trying to think about people on here with good design skills and my mind defaulted to you, haha.

I'm been doing pretty well recently. About 2 points off 1st place in the Steem Fantasy League, but who knows what will happen over Christmas since it's always hectic.

Didn't have any problems with the dependencies myself, so that's weird. Thanks for letting me know, though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80