You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing with Pen - Enu (feat. Nathalie Bagadey, CITARA T2) [FR/EN]

in #fr5 years ago

This must've taken you a lot of time researching, sketching and inking the whole thing. The tiny details look like they can test the illustrator's patience to render. Good work on handling the perspective and lighting on the piece :D

Sort:  

Thank you very much :)

The total time (research + pencil + inking + retouching) lasted 4 hours.
I could have spent a lot more time there but I tried to be as efficient as possible to keep the price reasonable for my client.

I can only imagine the time pressure doing it. I have the same troubles when wanting to make art and shifting between other priorities. Congratulations for the curie and it's well deserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88