[FR] STEEM - Tendance haussière de retour ? Il semblerait que nous voulions aller tester la ligne de résistance

in #fr6 years ago

English version here :
STEEM - The up trending is back ? Looks like we really want go test the resistance

Bonjour à tous,

Le STEEM est toujours plus haut que la MMA13 et essaye d'atteindre la ligne de résistance :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Je suis de plus en plus positif sur la tendance du STEEM. Si nous sommes à même de rester au dessus de la MMA13 durant les prochaines heures, nous devrions aller tester la ligne de résistance dans les jours qui viennent. Cela ne signifie pas que nous allons la casser, mais au plus nous la testons, au plus nous augmentons les probabilités d'avoir un break out en la cassant.

Je vous souhaite de plantureux profits,
Cryptopassion.io

PS : N'investissez jamais plus que ce que vous pouvez vous permettre de perdre. Cette publication ne reflète que mon opinion personnelle. Faites vos propres recherches avant tout investissement. Si vous effectuez des transactions après la lecture de cette publication, cela n'engage que votre responsabilité. Je ne suis aucunement responsable pour aucune de vos pertes. En lisant cette publication, vous prenez connaissance de ces conditions et vous les acceptez.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Vous voulez trader les cryptos avec une plateforme professionnelle ?
En tant que trader, je vous recommande Bitfinex
10% de réduction le premier mois sur vos frais de trading via ce lien !

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing @adsactly , the post worth be reading , i'm interested of this kind of things , personally if you allow my opinion ,my definition of homesteading is like your's and i wish live on farm and do what i love . but for me it seems impossible in the current time (sorry about it) , knowing that i was a homesteader in the past , i had a farm but cuz of my living conditions i can't realy work on it and spent more time ,i explain :

In my country which is "Algeria" , working for a day (let's say 8 hours) gives you just 4$-5$ max,and some jobs are really hard and not enough paid , so i decided to do 2 jobs in one day and sometimes 3 ! ,so i think you agree with me if i say that working day & night will destroy my health ! unfortunately that was the unique way to make some money and build up my farmhome and buy some chickens to start together a beautiful story (:D oolululu my dream lost).

When Finally i achieved some of my desires like Fenced my little garden and make some money after 3 long months ! , it's at this moment when I had some health problems that I wasn't ready for, Two ankle sprains for both my legs! A heart disease,.... and other health problems (I don't have the courage to speack about it so sorry), in short the total, and all the money I had left in medical care .

And that's why I gave up the farm and almost everything. I want to get up but without "money & support from anyone" it is difficult, but at least I do not lose hope for live! I don't give up! , thank you again for sharing this post , trust me that make me feel better & happy .

You are awesome and thanks for good news that steem is rising

i agree this post

English version Steem is beneficial

Good job
Have a nice day
Pliss fond aku

Content de voir que le STEEM se porte bien, j’espère que son ascension sera durable.

how do you predict about bitcoin in 2018

your post is very good, very useful, your post is so inspiration for me and all users of steemit, I am proud of you ... I am amazed to you, you are very fantastic in making a post, hopefully triumph in the work .. Thank you 💏😘

are we out of the rough times yet ? thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73