#1 LET ME SHOW YOU👁️ 🕊️LIKE A PARADISE🕊️

in #fr5 years ago (edited)

When you imagine the paradise, how is the place who you see?

Yesterday, I visite my friend who's building a mini ramp (of skateboard) with my lover. On the moment of them break, he show us this wonderful place...

What do you think about?

When I imagine the paradise, I think I see a place like this one .. and you?

Quand tu te fais une idée du paradis, a quoi ressemble l'endroit que tu imagines?

Hier j'ai rendu visite a mon amis chez qui mon époux et d'autres amis construisent une mini rampe (de skateboard).
Pendant la pause, il nous a montré cet endroit magnifique.

Qu'en penses tu?

Quand j'imagine le paradis. Je pense que c'est un endroit comme celui ci que je vois et toi?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59