Just some typos animations

in #fr6 years ago (edited)

Hi,

There is a short clip made with after effect.

Enjoy !

Edit : cool no one noticed that development misstake :D

Sort:  

wow, fantastic edition, loved that curly styles, nice efforts, and the combination of words are too good.

WOW, it's amazing. . . I am impressed @hightouch
keep it up
stay blessed, Thanks for sharing such awesome stuff

Wow just watched your video and the animations are perfectly on point at the time of lyrics wonderful i am amazed to see this :D

So good hightouch abi ! :D

Interestingly beautiful !

Nice, It's remind be the clip of Orelsan :) Very good idea, very good job!

The very very beautiful effect,
I want to make a video with beautiful effects like this, if I can know what you make it?
Thanks for sharing @hightouch

Vous parlez Français?
Nice work :)

I love the groove, I like the video animation and would vote higher..
but my vp is a little bit too low. I have to recharge a bit... :-(
But: Well done, hightouch! Keep on groovin'! :-)

I love this animation and the rap in background, good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69