You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Les cryptos ... en bref – 11 mai 2018

in #fr6 years ago

While what you says is relevant it's not really as bad as the title make it sounds. Sure I didn't like that the timezone wasn't mentioned for example and it's really annoying for me personally. But a problem? Or bigger than you think? I would say it's much more smaller than you make it sounds like. No system is perfect especially when such a system is new. It's like you are spreading FUD here almost. I guess you have to sell the article so in the end you are the one who aren't accurate. Anyway I fail to see that it is bigger than I think, sure it's complex, sure they are plenty of improvement to be done, sure a lot of people are clueless about it. But it's everywhere like that, wake up you live on earth not in paradise where everything is perfect.

Sort:  

It is an article by Charlie Shrem that I have summarized for francophones. This is not my opinion.
We are human and it is unlikely that we will be able to make perfect products.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81