Focus on your inner self: Meditation Gift #0

in #fr6 years ago (edited)

Hello soul sisters and brothers!
I take some time in my full days to share you a meditation content (Time Out) that I love to listen, when I can use time to relax, on the train or on my breaks. It is a rip from a CD that I discovered one year ago from Brahma Kumaris and I share it to you because I love to share!
image.png

Your comments are welcome and I hope it could help you to relax!
This week I will try also to share you some other content about Tapping or spirituality. Are you interested? Glad to empower your Genius!


En français maintenant: bonjour mes frères et soeurs humains

Je prends un peu de temps cette semaine pour vous partager une séance de méditation sur CD, que j'adore écouter lorsque je prends le train ou quand j'ai du temps. Je l'ai découvert via Brahma Kumaris.

Vos commentaires sont les bienvenus et j'espère que cela pourra vous aider à vous relaxer! Cette semaine, j'essaierai aussi de vous partager d'autres contenus, à propos du tapping (EFT) ou la spiritualité. Êtes-vous intéressés? Heureux de reconnaître votre Genius!

Sort:  

I like this induction, I’ll follow for more! Feel free to check out further meditation resources on my blog. Enjoy!

Thank you! This is a rip of a CD I bought. I wish so much that my contributions could be more popular. Not about $ but about impact. I would be so happy to be useful. When I see that my tiramisu-share was completely ignored...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66