You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing with Pen - Enu (feat. Nathalie Bagadey, CITARA T2) [FR/EN]

in #fr5 years ago

@oreille-pointue, i didn't know there were red pencils :) Glad that came across your post and found out. I always admire artist who can translate something in real life into an art. And your work was so detail, how big is this drawing, by looking at the detail you draw, your eye sight must be very sharp if it only a small drawing.

Sort:  

Thank you very much!

The drawing was made in A4 format, and it's true that I have a very good near vision (I'm short-sighted), I love to put details in detail and my limit is only the diameter of the tip of my pen (0.05).

The red pencil is from the PRISMACOLOR® COL-ERASE® family. It also exists in blue and it doesn't change much, since Photoshop has a filter for red, blue or green.

Hi @oreille-pointue, i think short-sighted is much more better than long-sighted with this detail worked :P I have long-sighted and it very challenge for me to complete little details stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86