You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google Pay - Un portefeuille mobile.

in #fr6 years ago

Very good information @grandpere, I have never heard from before about Google Pay. This is a new science for me. What are the uses of Google Pay? Can we keep our SBDs there, because now I see that many have hacked Steemit accounts, I think, we have to move our SBD to another wallet, but I do not know what's best for that. thank you...

Sort:  

I think Steemit is the best place to keep your SBD. You can put them in savings

Yeah, some other people say the same thing as you, but I see now many people are hacking into our Steemit account. That's what scares me. I think, if many people say that in Steemit is safe, I am now feeling a bit more calm.

My SBD is not much, just a little, but to get one SBD for me is very difficult, so from that, I asked for a safe place. Thank you very much for the information @grandpere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92