You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Les cryptos ... en bref –10 mai 2018

in #fr6 years ago

very good post @grandpere, only rich people who can succeed to work in steemit, because they can invest, for example when Bitcoin cheap price, then they can buy Bitcoin, and when Bitcoin price goes up, then they will have the advantage Very large. In my opinion, only the rich people have the opportunity.

But I am sure, you also have that opportunity, because I see you have a lot of steempower, and you already have capital. But I do not have anything to be successful in steemit, because I do not have the capital, I can only wait for the vote from other good people, so from that result, I just made it as a capital for Steempower. Thank you for sharing this very helpful information, and hopefully you will be more successful to work... :)

Sort:  

Theoretically, all people have opportunities but some have more than others. To have capital, it helps to have more.
On Steemit, it is not easy: it is necessary to propose good material but especially to have a network and someone who has power to appreciate it. I'm so lucky and I try to share my network with them in posts and comments. If you notice, I voted almost every comment. Good luck!

yes, that's true as you say @grandpere, it's very difficult to get capital, because the chances are very little.
I see you do have a very high social life, everyone who comments on your post, all get a vote from you, hopefully you will be more successful for all your good...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81