You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Les cryptos ... en bref – 9 mai 2018

in #fr6 years ago

Very good post @grandpere, I really like reading your articles, because you are always talking about Bitcoin, because I really want to learn about Bitcoin and about its trading system. I still do not understand about Goldman Sachs you say, because I just heard it now from your post. Of course Goldman Sachs is very useful for everyone. Hopefully all this will work for the future. Because if steemit is getting more successful for the future, then unemployment will decrease in every country. Thanks for sharing @grandpere...

Sort:  

if steemit is getting more successful for the future, then unemployment will decrease in every country

I'am not sure for the succes of steemit but I hope|

Yes, that's true as you say @grandpere, I'm also not sure to be successful like that. Because we have to have a lot of capital to buy steempower, then we can succeed in steemit. But I just hope that steemit can be successful, and people with steempower will help the poor, and help out-of-school children. That's my dream...

It will take a long time! I have the same dream.

yes ,, hopefully all that can be achieved @grandpere, I really want to be able to see all that for the future, maybe you can realize it all, because you have the capital....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84