You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Les cryptos … sur le Net – 11 juin 2018

in #fr6 years ago

very nice post @grandpere, I am very happy to follow your post, because a lot of new information about cryptocurrency that I get. I've read about virtual currency from other people's articles, and they say that some countries consider virtual currency only a problem for developed countries like Switzerland, or Germany, or Singapore, or the United States. That's what makes me confused. How do you think about that? Is not virtual currency now developing? Thanks for sharing...

Sort:  

In developed countries, there is already a highly developed banking system and laws that protect citizens against abuse even if it is not perfect. Few countries can accept an economy and a parallel currency.
In less developed countries, cryptocurrencies replace weak banking systems and a source of foreign capital without government investment

yes, now i already understand about it all, i think, i do have to learn a lot from you about Cryptocurrency. In the country I live Cryptocurrency has not developed well, so if we want to do transactions for Cryptocurrency, it is very difficult. Thanks for the information @grandpere...

Do you have a bank account or credit / debit cards? Do the stores accept debit / credit cards? With an exchange you can convert crypto -> fiat and then transfer to your bank account or debit / credit card

yes, I have a bank account, usually if I make a transaction first I convert SBD to ETH and after that I send to Bitcoin, then I sell it there, after that, I just transfer to Bank account, but for transactions in my country very hard, because I have to change my laptop IP first to another country, then I can make a transaction. That's what makes me think that my country has not fully supported Crypto.

First, you can change SBD to BTC or LTC without going through ETH. A transaction instead of two. I guess your bank only accepts deposits from foreign countries, so you have to use a VPN.

Yes, so I have to use VPN, if I change the SBD directly to BTC the transaction cost is very expensive, therefore I change to ETH first after that new to BTC. Is there any other way for a cheap transaction?
The way I do this transaction costs 1 SBD.

I understand, that's fine.

Well, I am very happy to share with you, and much new information I get from you. Thank you so much for all this science. And hopefully you will be more successful for the future, and can always be a teacher for me... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81