| Smile ! |

in #fr6 years ago (edited)

8a310f4b-e43a-453d-8435-30b58888f232.jpeg


1.2.3. say CHEESE !
1.2.3. Smile !
1.2.3. make an ugly face !
1.2.3. be the Presttiest one !

I am Beautiful,
You are Beautiful,
Everyone is Beautiful !
(say that to yourself cause you worth it 😊)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The enigma of the photo is to know if the shot was taken with this camera or with something else, that's the question :D

@goyard haha yes exactly ! But I won't tell you xD It's easy to guess haha 😋

You're letting me fall into this endless doubt

@ thanh-lam Oh my word, just stumbled on this pic, I have the exact same camera my Dad left me. It is the one I am holding in my profile pic.

My post:

https://steemit.com/photography/@michaeljn/voigtlander-vintage-classic-click--2018-07-19-22-47-38

Nooooo WAY !!!! Sooo cool !! :D this camera is really a beautiful one, don't you think so?

Yes it is, I love the old school design they really put effort into elegance and style. I have another one that was given to me by my late Uncle, him and my dad had photo competitions and camera comparison battles, lol.

The other one is a Mamiya MSX 500(1974) I still want to do a post on that one. So I have both of these ancient cameras in pristine condition with their original leather cases and all. One of my prized possessions.

Have great weekend, happy snapping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64