Fractal With The Neurographics - My Midsummer Night's Dream

in #fractal7 years ago

dream_in_summer_night_3.jpg

It all started with my acquaintance with the neurographics. It is such kind of drawing technik. I liked the idea of drawing free lines - where the hand leads. Then the space between the lines is filled with color. Then I did not have enough time and the drawing was postponed for a while.

dream_in_summer_night_0.jpg

And yesterday I suddenly remembered the unfinished drawing, you can say it called me. I continued to paint the picture. I forgot about everything and lost touch with reality. Butterflies, flowers and the other things began to appear on the picture. I so carried away that I did not notice the night started.

dream_in_summer_night_1.jpg

When my preparations for sleep were over, I accidentally glanced at the picture, and my sleep was disappeared. The picture did not let me go. I sat down at the table and continued drawing. I painted and painted until the picture was ready. It was a deep night. I felt satisfaction. The name of the picture came for me: "My Midsummer Night's Dream".

dream_in_summer_night_2.jpg

Many thanks to my inspirer @nata99

@albaevg :)

Sort:  

I so happy with this sharing.
Wait for next..
@cleverbot and @originalworks

I prepare next one today :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @albaevg to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily contest, upvote this comment!

For more information, Click Here!

I didn't know that! What is your favorite thing to do in Austria?

Це цікаво!!! Підтримую

Дякую :)

Thanks for sharing...

Enjoy it! :)

awsome drawing and great art

Thank you! :)

Психоделично))

Где-то так :)

Congratulations @albaevg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @albaevg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

🎩
😁
👕👍Great!
👖

Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58