Photo Fun Contest Week 10 FRAMED Under the Great Megaliths of Havelte Netherlands

in #framedcontest6 years ago (edited)

This my entry to the #framed contest.

▪It's a photo I made during our visit to the megaliths of Havelte in Holland.
▪The girl crawling under the megaliths is my girlfriend's six year old daughter.

We had a wonderful time enjoying the view and the history of it all.

image

This picture is @originalcontent @originalworks
extra credit to @claudiaz for the contest, @jeezyweezy for extra editing.
Hope you like my entry
image

Sort:  

pls upbote my post

thanks for the entry

It was my pleasure. Much thanx for these contest you provide for us to join in. I will be participating more.

you are very welcome, its such fun!

Thanks..and yes it sure is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69448.90
ETH 3688.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28