Sort:  

This one is getting solved by the people, not by the el-ites, ;P

You know I'm far from convinced about that...

I think it's a well played psyop

I'm feeling a bit jaded today because it's just dawning on me that I got a bit scammed myself!

You think farmers and rural people are being played to opt for local reform to remove the power from central government, where they can select their own laws without needing government approval? If that is so, then bring it on to the rest of the world I say!....

Yes - and this bit comes later - bring it on to the rest of the world

part one - get some fascists to repress everone

part two - provoke the people to react

part three - a new and "better" system

Steemit anyone?

I have another motorbike and a half arriving tomorrow, no I have not got enough!

how many is that?

i have a friend with 17 high end road race bicycles from the 90's!

i was going to add a picture, but the steemit site is running like a pig...

It was error error and 504 earlier today full stop.

IMG_6100-02.jpeg
this frame is actually newer but i couldn't find a pic of the full line up

Performance Enhancement drugs any Lance?

I'd say every podium finisher since 1946 was on drugs, no exceptions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81