MISSING! Please Halp!

in #frankbacon6 years ago (edited)

If anyone sees Uncle Frank, please tell him

we're all very worried about him!
MISSING BFB FIXED.png

Sort:  

Have not seen hide nor hair of the man. He may have gone into hiding, I believe Sally became smitten with him!
IMG_4914.JPG

Bacon 1926.png

I don't know who that is but if she made him vanish, she must really be something.

Poor gurl has an overbite, no lips and is a murderess. She ripped the head off a poor dog after it attacked her and tore off her arm. Surgery was successful reattaching the arm, but no so much for the poor dog.
IMG_5041 (3).JPG
If Frank is smart he will stay far away from Sally (I think she has fluff for brains)
IMG_4902.JPG

ACK!!! THAT'S SALLY??!!

She's totally horrifying! And everywhere I move in the room, her beady little black eyes follow me from the screen!

under couch.jpg

.

Vitamin ewe hehehe..

But seriously FRANK! WTF!!!

Frank Bacon Results.png

Oooh hiiiiiiiiiiii !!!!! He LIVES!!!!!!!!!!!

.

Ooooh catchy tune hehehe I love the chick on the sax! Welcome back Bacon :D

.

Dear Sally S.,

Please see this Formal document and respond in the form of a comment if you so choose; my client and I hope you do.

Warm Regards,
Lt. Hamm IV Esq

C&DImmediately.png

Sally S. and I had a talk about this already... I broke it to her gently.

Trebuche.jpg

.

LOL, also, in the interests of Full Disclosure and in alignment with the transparency of the blockchain, I should point out that there may also be some other stuff going on with Sally, her affections, her very ID; as reported (or let slip?) by Lady Herb-Handle herself!

@allhearingru, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Dear @introduce.bot, I hate to break it to you, but @allhearingru is a crow. If you follow him, or if he follows you, there's a good chance you will be pecked into little pieces and splattered all over the blockchain. Just sayin'!

.

Ru is still Hear!!!!!? Hear Hear
🔆 🔆 🔆 🔆 🔆 🔆 🔆 🔆 🔆 🔆 🔆

I caught the opening drama when he turned up and made it through. Then silence or I tuned out, and I don't know what followed. I hope you mean this in a dynamic, rather than stationary sense.

Congratulations @allhearingru! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @allhearingru! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59