@frankvvv Made the Deal!!! :) - 1000 Steem Power!!! - Conservation - 165

in #frankvvv6 years ago

@frankvvv made the deal happen!!!

I am now over 1000 Steem Voting Power! 5 days ago I was at 250.857 Steem Voting Power. lol

Screenshot_20180621-173844.png

I plan on putting the @frankvvv deal back on the market today. It is 200 Steem Power for one week with a payment of .9 Steem for the week which = 23.4% interest rate if I renew it for the whole year. Good luck getting that by delegating to one of the bots. lol
http://isteemd.com/
I did give @frankvvv all the upvotes I could on his comments

I intend to renew this lease which just started today tonight when I get my Power Down or sooner.

I have actually been trying to do some Vote Power conservation today. Maybe tomorrow I will hit 15%. Probably not though. lol

Thursday 6-21
#King
262.248 SP
1,119 VP

Sort:  

lol I might own it but I'm not big on flagging.

Yeah ... Once I climb to the top I doubt I will be doing much flagging. I'll be too busy handing out upvotes.

I bought myself a delegation today. I'm over 1000 now also. I hit you with my new somewhat more powerful upvote.😁

Very Nice! :) I might feature you in my blog post tonight.

What deal did you get? #curious Did you do a private deal with @an0nkn0wledge?

Yes. 90 day delegationof 750 SP for 100 SBD. It was the best deal I could find on Delegation.

That sounds like a blocktrades deal. :(
Next time you might want to try minnowbooster.
I calculated that to be a 55% APR

When I checked block trades it was at 600SP for 100SBD. And don't you have to be approved or something to do it through minnow booster? Plus i believe this guy was in a rough spot and needed help, so I don't feel bad at all about it. Plus I'm using mainly my positive ROI earnings here from posts to pay, so I'm not really looking or paying much.

Minnowbooster works pretty well but please hold off at least until Monday if you can. lol It's a bit rough on Minnowbooster right now but hopefully the investors will come on on Monday.

I would start upvoting your own comments to get some ROI if I were you. At least the ones that haven't reached the $0.02 threshold so your @dustsweeper balance doesn't get ate up. Any that you miss @dustsweepers would get for you.

Many upvote their own comments that already have upvotes on them but haven't reached the $0.02 cent mark.

Awesome ....

I want to join the 1000 SP " I got a slider club " .. :)

I would recommend buying or lesing some SP. It just takes toooooo long to grow organically. But I know either way YOU can do it. If anyone here deserves it it's you.

You are 100% correct!!!
Unless you are a newbie and convinced Steem will moon then if you want to make money you should get a real job. lol You can always buy Steem from regular work than trying to earn it the hard way.

To me its not only about making money but that is a very nice side effect. I see potential that the pennies we earn today will be worth dollars tomorrow. I look at growing an account organically as a challenge. I view the challenge as the same as I do some of my gambling activities. For example .. I use to play allot of poker on allot of different sites. I would pick a few sites and build from $0 to see how far I can take my account with 0 invested. Its a challenge to me.

That being said .. Steem currently has dropped to $1.35 .... SBD is at $1.08 .. If prices keep dropping ... I am buying. Its hard to pass up the sale that is going on. I would much rather buy Steem then lease it. I am not apposed to leasing and will give it a shot but not until I am close to that 500 SP mark.

50-1 is some pretty nice leverage. I did get lucky and got to do 200-1 on a couple deals.

I agree it takes way too long....

I am only at about 47 SP. On one side of the coin I want to take the quick route and invest money but on the other side of the coin I want to see how far I can take an account from scratch.

I think its important that we can show that its possible to be successful on Steemit without investments other then time spent on the site. To me its one of the key factors on if Steemit will moon or not.

I think I may open a second account and do my investing on that one while growing this one organically.

Interested to see how it works out. I have worked out my own thing, i should cross 100sp on 1 week.

Delegation?

Delegation doesn't have the ROI that I want and bots are broken at this time. I am working on open source projects now.

They are not designed to take care of debt ratio. You can check my post "How post payouts are affecting bid bots ROI"

Your balance is below $0.25. This is your first notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

I got a feeling that it won't be long before you got more SP of your own than me :)

You might be right. lol I could hit 1 million Steem voting Power before I am even at 1,000 Steem Power of my own. I'm hoping if I hit a million you can mortgage your house or something and give me some more loans. lol If Steem does rise in price I might be able to boost your interests rates so you can take out a mortgage on your house. lol How much crypto portfolio can you cash in for Steem? ;) It will be interesting to see what you do especially if I am able to raise interest rates on the Steem Blockchain.

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 100% (VotingPower 8742.71).
Post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward.

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

I don’t understand any of this jargon but all I can say is congrats!!! 🎉💰😉
#king

Would you like to do a deal? :) lol

Everyday I'm hustling, hustling Haha can't get that out of my head

It is a VERY catchy tune. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61