Fraud DetectedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #fraud6 years ago

I am new to steemit and thus joined some facebook group for guidance. I came across a man, who offered me that he is selling his steemit account. I ask him for the reason, he replied, that he is busy in job and thus don't have time to run his steemit account. His demand is 200 USD.
When I browsed steemit account, I got a post from you @felander as I followed you after getting a link from him.

I asked him and realized him that I am going to buy it and thus he provided me his details.
All the screenshots are attached. Please have a look
steem2.PNGsteem1.PNGsteem3.PNG

this man FB id must be reported

Sort:  

what facebook group was this?

Will share the link soon
Not connected to Facebook at the moment

Here is the man. He has shared his western union contact too

This is the link of the id of the man who is bullshit
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100024714166227

Congratulations @hafizhafi17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67