You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FRAZZLEDRIP #PIZZAGATE - PedoGate The UN's Dalglish, UAE Camel Jockey's, etc. - DTUBE Version

I have also heard the rumor that the powers that be put out a fake video to save face and try to call the pizzagate conspiracy crowd nuts. I'm not sure if I believe that. I think the release of the emails show how negligent and stupid these people are. I think people overestimate the competence of the federal government.

Also, much like David Zublick, I do believe that Hilary has performed these sick acts, I just don't know if there is enough proof that this video is real. If it is real, I'm hopeful that a guy like Craig Sawyer has knowledge of it and can do something.

Sort:  

Nothing is solid without evidence ,but we can only keep investigating it and hope that someone who knows how to get on this site will do so,its not just a question of getting on the dark web ,you need codes and keys and willing to pay a lot of money for these sick snuff movies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69