I got you and your friends some new STEEM-Accounts!!

in #free-accounts5 years ago

Christmas-Presents.jpg

Just give them this link and their account will be valid as soon as possible!

Merry Christmas!

Sincerely,
@fyrstikken, @fyrst-witness & @booster

https://steeminvite.com/accept.html?inviteid=22dc02f649d94b4db53fa8a9b50719c6
(Will keep on giving until you have emptied my account-faucet)

Sort:  

Awwwh, thanks so much a billion for the huge upvote bro I so really appreciate that..... And merry Christmas to you and all this awesome Steemit family! 😜😜😜😜😜

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Advance Merry Christmas @fyrstikken

Christmas came earlier!
Great job @fyrstikken

Merry Christmas sir
Have a great day sir

Excellent work sir.
Merry Christmas!

Your work is great.

Advance Merry Christmas Sir

Okay sir
I have sent my some friends with this link
Merry Chrismas Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59