Snax Auth

in #free-snaxaccount5 years ago

I want to link my Steem account with my account on Snax blockchain using https://snax.one
Please, create Snax account for me!
My authentication hash: 57c449a7698c8262d51fe0841707dd94e42df6bb3fc9f13daa7c437198a80bab

Sort:  

Dear @acidyo,

I voted for ocd as witness, because I think you are doing a good job as curator.

Please Tell Me More Detail snax. account

Dear @acidyo

I've noticed that you've been downvoting my content lately. Would you mind sharing with me if I upseted you in any way?

Did my memo made you angry to the point that you downvoted my post with your full voting power? If that's the case then I would obviously avoid sending any memo to you.

I'm not looking for a "fight with a whale". I've witness many other users being destroyed by those with resources and I hope that I won't become another target.

Regards,
Piotr

I've only downvoted you once so stop lying.

Keep being defensive and using my voting power as a way to act more of a victim if you want to lose the last ounce of dignity you may have left.

Dear @acidyo

Thank you for your prompt reply. I actually appreciate it.

My intentions were not to agitate you and play victim. I'm sorry if you took it this way. I'm not native english speaker and I'm fully aware that sometimes it may cause some misunderstandings.

I only shared my concerns and worries (which I found being justified considering your amount of SP) and my goal was to learn how did I upset you.

I already know that you don't like receiving my memos and I will respect that. I will do my best not to bother you again.

ps.

I've only downvoted you once so stop lying.

I do not have any reason to lie. Especially knowing, that my intentions are to "make a peace" and understand why do we have conflict situation in the first place.

I used http://steemreports.com/incoming-flags-info/ and this tool showed me that I was downvoted twice. That's all.

Yours,
Piotr

I liked my account a while back because well I didn't want to FOMO but has there been any news on what we actually do with Snax? Or we all just creating wallets and waiting for some sort of announcement? Any links to read would be most welcome, i know you normally more clued in than most

Haven't checked into it too much yet, @therealwolf made me fomo a bit but check out their account @snaxteam if there's anything of interest on there.

Thanks I checked out the account and the site apparently you get rewarded for the amount of attention you get. I happen to rank in the top 400 on steem not bad lol!

yes :) they have the algorithm for real-attention and bot votes are not even filtered, but the algorithm is so far, so good. :) counting resteems,upvotes, comments and making it into final equation.

Glad to see you there acidyo :D

Very cool, thanks for the info that’s pretty epic! I’d love to have some sort of overlay where I could see it in my wallet and what I earn from various rounds! Kind of like what @steem-plus does with its points system

Posted using Partiko iOS

Basically you can, not in the steem wallet but in snax wallet, as well as snax explorer/website. Similar thing for twitter.
https://snax.one/steem/chekohler

Do you think its worth making an account? Does snax token trade anywhere?

Hi, @silentscreamer, @chekohler, @acidyo. You can read about Snax in our whitepaper https://snax.one/whitepaper.pdf. Snax is not listed for trade on exchanges yet, but we are negotiating and working on it. Snax is a separate chain,
it makes listing on exchanges more difficult, we need to build a bit larger community). You can learn more about Snax economics here https://hackernoon.com/snax-social-transaction-and-why-sharing-is-caring-afc32c8f1646 and also compare Snax and Steem here https://hackernoon.com/decentralizing-social-media-rewards-steem-and-snax-comparison-ac17201824cc

Thanks for all the feedback will read more about it soon! Wishing you all the best with your listening and looking forward to seeing what you’re plans are for the token

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well we never know hey could be another byteball but worth a try nothing really to lose! You’re just adding another layer of rewards to what you already do on steem! I’ve also added likecoin to my posts which allows users to donate likecoin for free if they enjoy my posts!

It’s not much but every bit adds up

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did it before you 😋

Please how do one get authentication hash ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @enm1, I am from SnaxTeam
You need Sing Up on https://snax.one/. You can read more about Snax here and also use this review like instruction https://steemit.com/snaxbountyoprogram/@milaan/review-of-snax-as-a-decentralized-social-media-overlay-for-monetizing-content-with-existing-popular-social-media. In a case of problem, please contact our Discord channel https://discordapp.com/channels/509371605542109185/578602301069983766 for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86