Sort:  

It’s cool. Nothing wrong with some bum rushing. I saw the rewards part. That’s why I signed up. I was more wondering if it was legit or not. I’m a little skeptical after that steem-dice catastrophe going on right now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You wouldn’t be a good crypto person if you weren’t a sceptic! Your post made me login and check I’ve been collecting mad rewards and for the past few weeks! Wonder if they’ll be worth anything one day

Not much to lose really! Oooh I like drama where can I go to find this stern dice drama

Posted using Partiko iOS

Go to @themarkeymark’s page. Apparently some dice game guys had a bunch of people invest in their game and they just emptied out the account and ran.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83