Snax account verification

in #free-snaxaccount5 years ago

I want to link my Steem account with my account on Snax blockchain using https://snax.one
Please, create Snax account for me!
My authentication hash: 6d588833f8cdc6f6d134c408c54ed8920a2cb568ef5334856c4a075936edfe64

Sort:  

Congratulations @lishu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 27000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello dear @lishu.

I just checked your account again and it seems that you're not active on Steemit any more. Hope you did not give up on this platform and our little community. And hope you're well.

All best, Piotr.

Dear @lishu

I didn't hear from you in a very long time. I really hope you're fine and just got bored with Steemit.

If you would ever decide to come back and would post anything, then please send me link via memo and I will gladly check it out.

Take care of yourself,
Piotr

Congratulations @lishu! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77