Snax Authentication

in #free-snaxaccount5 years ago

I want to link my Steem account with my account on Snax blockchain using https://snax.one
Please, create Snax account for me!
My authentication hash: 8f63476e9ac89f2f925c89247ec71e03d277a35f8213c98f4aaaef8c5a95da3b

Sort:  

Did you also want to rewrite that message before posting it? Or am I the only one with severe OCD around here? xD

I wanted to so much! :D

Welcome to the tribe!

Posted using Partiko Android

For the second time... It still hasn't worked so they are trying to fix it on the back end :)

The sooner, the better... More SNAX tokens every day for you!

Now it is there. They had to wipe my account I think but I guess that is fine.

I guess in a week or so you will have as many SNAX tokens as you have SP. I wish that one day they will be worth as much as Steem. Or more.

Not sure but I am hoping that in time it will at least be another proof of concept that turns into a full-blown use case.

No.

:D

lol :D
I think that is what the signup said too. Something has gone wrong. I am not having much luck with this thing :D

Doh. Yeah and I remember you had done it once before too. Very odd

Yep, the key I got for the wallet didn't work so they had to unbind it. Meh, it is what it is.

Maybe There is no snax available for me. :D

Don't worry, I got 7 cents for you every time :)

I am just going to post these from now on.

dan and nanzo will be happy :D

They will forgive me I hope :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65