Snax Verification

in #free-snaxaccount5 years ago (edited)

Edit: Since it verified fine, I uninstalled the plugin and reinstalled to test it. The pass phrase didn't take and I am locked out. :D

Here is a pretty picture I took of the Eiffel Tower once upon a time so there is something else to look at.

I want to link my Steem account with my account on Snax blockchain using https://snax.one
Please, create Snax account for me!
My authentication hash:

Sort:  

Well, this is a pretty retarded way to do this but, it looks like I have signed up.

What is snax, the second message I see of this kind.

Posted using Partiko Android

it is a crypto reward system that rewards on multiple platforms. interesting but I don't like the process much so far. This verification sucks, as does a browser plugin wallet.

And your English took a turn for the worst... you've changed man, you used to imbue beauty into your words...

lol. I am Australian, my English was never pretty ... you know.

I uninstalled and reinstalled the wallet - pass phrase failed. ded :D

Oh no way! That's ridic!
I'm just going to stick to BBQ Shapes.

I'm just going to stick to BBQ Shapes

I miss them. I miss the dust at the bottom of the packet.

I am Australian, my English was never pretty

Haha

Not to mention we're going to see a lot of these spam posts 😕

You haven’t been seeing them yet? They’ve been going for two weeks already. But because the process is so retarded you haven’t been seeing THAT many yet.

I've seen a few posts about Snax, but today is the first time I've seen three of these verification posts pop up on my feed. Damn! Am I gonna be seeing more now 🙈

Yes, you will. Especially now they've started to pay out steembountyprogram rewards.

Snax is coming to your feed.

Yeah , I cannot wait

9f course, we could always just blame Raz. I know I did. :D

Yep but then, most of them aren't going to get 14 dollars on them :D

It is better to stay away from it in that case. ;)

Are you still locked out? I got my 50 SNAX airdrop, butt never got the pass phrase, which it wants now. LOL. So I too am locked out. I cannot even find a email contact for these guys.

I had an Snax.One issue logging in from another device and on Discord I had an efficient and quick solution. Try it, @roguescientist84! ;)
Otherwise, contact [email protected] is at the end of their FAQ.

Cheers!
@amico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85