Update #2 Coinpot to Steem

in #free-steem6 years ago (edited)

It's been two weeks and I have to admit it's doing a whole lot better than I thought it would.
I have to be truthful here saying that I forgot to put my laptop on the charger. So I was not collecting for about 10 hours one day last week.

CoinPot 3.png

So I converted them to Dash and got 0.00382921 Dash. which equals out to 0.705 Steem, give or take a few.
I think I'm going to change it up a bit. From now on I'm going to convert it all to Steem every week till the month is up and just keep track of how much steem I get.
I and we have to remember that the price of Crypto is always changing and that includes Steem. So I won't get the same amount no matter what.
What I am trying to show is that there are ways to get free steem on top of creating content, commenting, and branding yourself.
Sites like MinnowSmith We minnows can grow as big as we want in the steem community.
"Success is no accident. It is hard work, perseverance, learning, studying, sacrifice and most of all, love of what you are doing or learning to do." Pele.
Have fun with all you do... Love what you do!

CoinBase

Moon Bitcoin

Moon Litecoin

Moon dogecoin

Moon BitcoiCash

Moon Dashcoin

Made by - @jacesmedley

Made by - @jacesmedley

Made by - @jacesmedley

Sort:  

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📉 24h📈 7d
BTCBitcoin7050.836$-0.2%9.88%
DASHDash187.005$-2.65%36.29%
LTCLitecoin61.343$-2.2%11.41%
STEEMSteem0.974$-2.43%12.96%

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

It's been two weeks and I have to admit it's doing a whole lot better then I thought it would.
It should be better than instead of better then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66