Wildly Free

in #free6 years ago

image.jpg

It is no longer credible or even possible to think of yourself as powerless or as a victim of your past history. You are at cause, not at effect. You don't need permission to be wildly and dangerously free - you always have been. Lorna Bevan, Hare in the Moon Astrology

Earlier this morning, I viewed a tiny inner window into a feeling state that has developed over the past weeks. It was a web and a fly that had become stuck in the web. At first I thought it was a spider, but spiders are too clever to get stuck, too familiar with the terrain. It may have been a tiny insect. It really didn't matter. I knew stuck is how I have felt a great deal of this life.

Feeling stuck is supported by the mind and its mechanisms to prevent change, defend habits, and create fears -- all excellent tools for survival, though not for joy, exhilaration, inspiration.

The day before, I had viewed streams of light that seemed to be showing a modeling of Divine Mind. I know that because when the word 'mind' was used within, the feeling began to harden, solidify. So I let it change into Divine Awareness. That felt much more clear and fluid. Once that feeling was followed, I saw the layers of the mental bodies we 'have' - (or do they have us?) - that were in constant output mode, busy projecting, defending, protecting. I watched as they created interference, slow downs, alterations as they seemed to supercede the flow of Divine 'Thought' - a bit like bumper cars banging into whatever is in their way.

This was helpful information I'd not directly perceived in this way - a teaching that allowed for instant softening, letting go, the relief of that letting go, and saying, 'thank you' for revealing how vital it is to get out of the way when the light of Truth is ever available.

In those moments, one realizes just how insignificant agendas of the mind are. Thankfully, it is laughable, preposterous, hilarious, and ridiculous. A comedic moment has HUGE energy which can be applied to making choices.

With the light leading and streaming, now is the time to look, listen, see, and BE brilliantly guided from the only maps we have now -- our bodies! - our somatic, instinctual energies informed by Source. I use an Animal Oracle Deck to join me, show me - wonderful teachers, they are.
Here's my friend for today, from The Druid Animal Oracle Deck by Philip & Stephanie Carr-Gromm:

Rebirth, Intuition, Balance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50