You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Away 50 SBD! One-time Only! (Beware of the sarcasm, therefore also an entry for @comedyopenmic) THE SBD IS NOT A LIE!

in #free6 years ago

Not only am I impressed with this sexy bullet point list, but
envy the brains and intelligence that is clearly behind it.
Vicariously I will live through you by following your
every move.
Real genius can be found between the

green logo of Steemit.com.
Oh! To be a fly on the wall
near this genius as she creates!
Nearly
all my life I've longed to be that

girl. But will
I ever be?
Vexxing, I know.
Ever wonder why? Or How?

You probably have.
Omniscient in your ways, knowing our
underlying desires... Dangling them

under our noses. But... have I tricked you,
Princess? 😎

Sort:  

I'm with you. Not giving up either.
We're here for the long run. Beyond all plummeting of crypto-illusions
Achrosticons Forever!

I sigh with relief.

Though upon coming back and reading this after sleep... I coulda done better. Got some double words in there...
Come on, Carrie! Use your thesaurus! It's your friend!

But I'm glad to know we're not deserters. I had a feeling. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75