You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Away 50 SBD! One-time Only! (Beware of the sarcasm, therefore also an entry for @comedyopenmic) THE SBD IS NOT A LIE!

in #free6 years ago

I follow you, Now give me upvote fast.

Sort:  

At least some of the conditions are met. But unfortunately you need to put in more effort. Nothing is for free, right?

I found your blog informative, go check out my blog . I write home work about pigs.
Check it now!

I actually thought you were serious 😂

Please don't laugh about it. Thinking is a serious business. Even if you're wrong. Maybe it's even more serious then!

Please don't laugh about it. Thinking is a serious business. Even if you're wrong. Maybe it's even more serious then!

Duly Noted M'lady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80