You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit Today I'm Looking For Undervalued Blogs From New Users, Who Derserve more votes. Please post your blogs in the comments.

in #free6 years ago

This is the kind of community involvement that keeps me here throughout the disengenous Steem chasing that so often pulls me out of the better joys of the Steemit experience. So many fine people here who genuinly contribute quality content from the heart.

I look forward to seeing some of these new people. I wish that I had posts of my own worth recommending. But there are so many others who do sush a better job. And someone needs to comment and encouraging others. I'm glad to make that small contribution😃

Cheers to all you lovely people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66435.81
ETH 3451.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08