You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Away 50 SBD! One-time Only! (Beware of the sarcasm, therefore also an entry for @comedyopenmic) THE SBD IS NOT A LIE!

in #free6 years ago (edited)

Don't give me 50 SBD because I am too stupid to fulfill your conditions.

Instead please donate to @comedyopenmic with a special prize in your name to support your narcissus ego.

Then you may be a little closer to being 'happy'

Sort:  

That is a great idea. Unfortunately I just delegated some SP to @comedyopenmic some minutes ago... so I'm afraid all my magnanimity is used up for now.
But I'd be happy to accept someone else to donate to @comedyopenmic to put up a prize in my name.
You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81