You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !!! Free SBD/STEEM - 1st Aniversary - Honolulu's Birthday Party - Free SBD/STEEM !!!

in #free6 years ago

Happy birthday.
I read your story you are very lucky to successed in growing your account so fast.
Resteemed and followers up to 2428 steemians
Peace

Sort:  

Followed your channel and promote on facebook
My youtube channel トホウインドolivier

Video shared on facebook
https://www.facebook.com/dvusa.dvusato.7?hc_ref=ARR0QBv4wZ_dJ9z61vRjuxG_eQVugISsrOxujPxk8bYn9TvirMSRAc1cqY_xJfQwbRk&fref=nf&xts[0]=68.ARDWjwTT2_omjLbR2u1grPy6oDP6jj5JNnnAorphXhoCJObO8PxJu6MY62VUPKcYC7c4hINZ0Pp0aK7XOr6VOWBCoPfpptA_p_4nmrasjQYFmkKVCK9p5Rt4Ye0PFUrKcAVy0Ow&tn=C-R

Youtube channel subscribed
Commented youtube 15 videos.
Instrumental Reagga music is quite famous on the Island.
Peace

Hey brother -

I transfered 0.12 Steem to you:

0.05 for sharing on FB
0.05 for signing up to my channel and 0.02 for two comments...

right now I not see more comments in my ytannouncement but as soon as I see I'll transfer you more...

Reggae is dealing with rightouseness - it is not in our agenda cheating on other people...

Thank you

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks !

Was the right time for me I guess...

So 0.25 Steem transfered to your account ;-)

Feel free to check out the other tasks on my post, too to receive some more Steem :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75