FREE RE-STEEM SERVICES

in #free7 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_11-01-06.01.33.jpg

Hello Steemians and my fellow friends..

This is my first step to walk alongside with you and the community..

I bring to you my service : FREE RE-STEEM SERVICE

RULES :

  1. Follow me to be friend and grow together
  2. Upvote this post and Comment your Post Link and i will Re-STEEM your Post for FREE

OPTIONAL : If you find this can help you and each other, you also can RE-STEEM this to spread this free service among your friend and other steemians..

DQma5hoTkRDcJSUeLqaKDA3DazwCseBF5wg6BcKcR4Din7S_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Done reSteem.
Thank you

Done resteem.
Nice article for beginner to earn crypto..
Upvote for you..
Thank you

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Pretty awesome way to help out minnows!
Unfortunately it will be hard for you to keep track of it for free because it will always be all over in your feeds.
However sending you 0.001 sbd is cheap and an easy way to organize all the request for resteems and to do it quickly and efficiently. I think everyone would agree that 0.001 sbd is WELL WORTH a resteem even for newbies. Just thought i would put that out there.. goodluck, and thanks again.
https://steemit.com/motivation/@moderndayhippie/greatness-is-not-easy

Thank you for your advise.. i will take it for my note.
But for now, i will make it this services for free because i do it manual... so maybe have some delay when i had some job or matter to do. In that case, for now i will do it for free..
When i already finish write the code and up my bot, i will consider it for 0.001 fee or else which one is the best..

So for if any post i delayed resteem, i ask all in this field forgiveness from all due my manual and my busy.

Thank you so much and feel free to come again when i uppost my free service.

"Lets Grow Together"

I didnt realize u were going to do it manually, that is so kind and generous of u. I will definitely be upvoting pretty much all ur posts and will be trying to help u grow as much as possible because of this. Thanks for the support and keepin it real for minnows..

I just sent u 3 resteems (bots) to help get the word out. Goodluck friend.

Thank you so much for support and helping me.
As i also small and redfish, i like to help all my friend around me also my steemit friends to grow togather, walk side by side, step forward until we together become whale someday..
I always will say "Lets Grow Together" to remind me that do not forget about your friend that support you in this field.
Help each other and grow together..

Once again, thank you so much for your kind and support. ❤

sharing is caring :)
goodluck on your journey of helping people succeed!

Thank you my friend.. 🤗🤗

Done resteem.
Thank you

Hi, rmc! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts

Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Thank you so much. I hope this free service will help other steemians..

Thanks for this great service check out my Upvote campaign and please resteem: https://steemit.com/life/@dse/get-your-post-the-upvote-it-deserves-day-49-of-63

Done resteem...
Nice contest...
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72