๐Ÿ†“ FREE ๐Ÿ†“ for Steemians! Get my NEW Course and Make Money with Merch By AmazonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #free โ€ข 7 years ago

At the moment I'm making $500 a month on Merch by Amazon. Iโ€™m almost 100% certain Iโ€™ll be bringing in over $1000/month by the end of the year (or more because of Christmas).

my-merch-by-amazon-course-free-for-steemians.jpg

Merch by Amazon is Amazonโ€™s Print-on-Demand t-shirt selling business.

You upload an image, Amazon puts it on a t-shirt ... and you get paid!

You don't need any design experience. And there's NO MARKETING! You make sales from Amazon's amazing organic traffic.

Itโ€™s a great way of earning passive income online. However, there are plenty of mistakes you can make so it's best to find out more about the print on demand industry before you start the journey.

The worst thing you can do is upload t-shirt designs without first understanding Amazonโ€™s strict content policy. Careful with this, you could get your account closed!

This new course will start you off on your Merch by Amazon journey.

In this course you will learn:

  • How to apply to Merch By Amazon and how to ensure you get accepted quickly
  • How to quickly move up the tiers once you get accepted on Merch
  • How to find highly profitable niches FAST
  • Other print on demand sites where you can sell your designs
  • How to produce the designs (and alternatives to Photoshop)
  • Useful resources (Facebook groups, podcasts, great Merch YouTubers)
  • How to check trademarks and copyrights so you stay on the right side of Amazon's content policy
  • And much more

Itโ€™s launch week for this course. You can get access to the $99 course for FREE as you're a Steemian.

At the moment I've only made 20 free coupons, I'm not sure of the demand but I'll have a look at this post and if they all go really quickly, I'll edit the post with a new free coupon link to the course. So don't worry if you can't access the course.

Here's the link:

http://courses.robcubbon.com/p/merch-by-amazon-an-introduction-to-selling-print-on-demand-t-shirts/?product_id=415826&coupon_code=STEEMIT

If the above link doesn't work PLEASE let me know and I'll make a new one!!!

More info on Merch by Amazon

I've already written quite a lot about Merch here on Steemit.

What Selling T-Shirts On Amazon Is Teaching Me About American Culture
https://steemit.com/america/@robcubbon/what-selling-t-shirts-on-amazon-is-teaching-me-about-american-culture

Amazon Merch: What It Is, How To Get Accepted, And How To Make Money
https://steemit.com/business/@robcubbon/amazon-merch-what-it-is-how-to-get-accepted-and-how-to-make-money

๐Ÿ‘• ๐Ÿ‘• Amazon Merch: Earn $1000/Month Selling T-Shirts on Amazon ๐Ÿ‘• ๐Ÿ‘•
https://steemit.com/business/@robcubbon/amazon-merch-earn-usd1000-monthselling-t-shirts-on-amazon

Do you like my articles on online business? Do you want to make more money online whilst enjoying a great lifestyle? If so, please follow me @robcubbon here on Steemit. More great stuff coming!

make-money-on-steemit.png

Sort: ย 

A quick question (I didn't see anything mentioned in the course, other than the description and tags when you create the shirt):
Do you do any marketing outside of Amazon to drive traffic to your tshirts or do you rely solely on Amazon's organic searches?

@philemerson nope, I get all my sales from Amazon organic traffic.

That was just the response I was hoping for!
My plan is to post completely unique t-shirts using my own hand-drawn imagery so I'm hoping they'll stand out.

I can't remember if I mentioned it but your course is awesome - it was just the introduction I needed to get me started on Merch. The information about what to avoid, what sells well and just the to-the-point information about image resolution and ppi was so useful!

Thank you @philemerson glad you liked the course. :)

I have a collection of all your courses. This is a great addition. I will watch it as I wait for my approval. For now, I need to focus on kindle and steemit :) Thank you Rob! You are awesome!

thank you, Mary

This is cool dude, I wanted to work on Amazon but unfortunately it ain't working in Pakistan lol

ah, but you can work on Merch or FBA from anywhere in the world, my friend!

But as we login for Amazon, they want address and phone number :/

yes, and? give them your address and phone number :)

Pakistan is not mentioned in the list :/

I didn't know there was a list โ€“ I don't remember one when I was signing up. Or are you talking about a dropdown? I know plenty of people who sell on Amazon from Thailand, India, China, Vietnam, so I'm surprised you can't.

Hmm yeah I contacted them and asked them as to why you guys are not in Pakistan coz Amazon is losing millions of internet users from Pakistan.

ah sorry, I didn't realise Pakistan isn't on that list of countries. Bangladesh is there, but not Pakistan :( Sorry! https://www.amazon.com/gp/help/customer/display.html?nodeId=200417280

Thanks Rob i only sold a few t-shirts in last month as doing other projects but will start learning more from your course

@nickwalshblog you should definitely stick at it. I was only selling a few shirt a month a couple of months ago and now I'm on nearly 10 a day!

Yes 2 sold in last 7 days so sales are going up,i need to start promoting them now cheers

Don't bother promoting @nickwalshblog โ€“ just choose great niches and then you'll get more sales. It's all in the course.

Thank you so much @robcubbon for providing such a fantastic course for free! You're awesome, all the best! :-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by robcubbon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 2.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @robcubbon.

articles that are very nice and helpful @robcubbon

I'm loving this course so far - it's packed with information and I'm hoping to get my first shirt up in the next two weeks (I better get a move on because I'm not sure when my 120 days period ends). :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67