coinbase/earn

in #free5 years ago

Coinbase has released a service to teach about various crypto currencies, and in exchange for watching instructional videos, they pay you a bit of that currency,.. so far I've got stellar lumens, zrx, bat and some zec. Cool dealio, all together from the various videos and single question quiz (to verify you did indeed pay attention) I've snagged about $28/!!!
Here is the link for current users to get free stellar lumens (xlm):

https://www.coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/7046r3j2

Here is a general coinbase invite for new users, if you buy $100 in Bitcoin (it's rising now, who knows what's next) we both earn a free $10.
New users: https://www.coinbase.com/join/58e7e6a35020c5021630e337?src=android-link

Thank you for taking the time to... View my brief advertising and referral links. Namaste.

Sort:  

Hey, @sn0n.

I'm glad I'm not the only one here doing this. I didn't go after the Stellar Lumens (maybe I still could), but I did go through the videos for the BAT. What was cool about that is, the price of BAT has more than doubled since the time I did, so I'm happy about that.

What I'm not so happy about is the fact that STEEM, which has much more going on right now, and time since its launch, is only valued at $0.12 USD more than BAT! I like BAT. I think it's a cool idea, but it's not designed to do what STEEM does.

So, anyway, maybe I'll go see if the Stellar Lumens are still available to grab. :)

Check my link and do the stellar lumens, it's $10 worth.
Another cool thing I just noticed, is another app, keybase, integrated stellar lumens wallet also. Adds a little functionality to their service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87