The Sims 4 Base game is now Free!

in #free5 years ago (edited)


@Thealliance Castle



Everyone knows how much I love playing The Sims 4. This morning Origin made the base game FREE for the next 6 days. Yesterday when I looked at the base game price it was 39.99 US.

This is not just a trial version of the game. You will get the whole base game, yours forever, if you make an Origin account and download The Sims 4 BASE game.

What can you do in The Sims 4? Why am I so excited to share this news? Below are some of the houses I have built in the game.




@Freedompoint and @Freedomtowrite's house


@Inthenow's house


@Saffisara's house


A small cute house


Old Steemian Home



But wait! There is more! You can make a Sim that kind of looks like you too!



I did a bit of research before I made this post. According to PC Gamer Magazine

Some people have reported issues trying to get the game through the Origin launcher, but adding it from the Origin site seems to work for everyone.



Download game Here



I will admit that this post sounds a lot like an advertisement. This post is really about me sharing a game that is now free and I love to play. Not everyone has extra money for games, believe me, I know!

This is one way to be able to get a full game at no cost to you. If you love it GREAT! If you hate it, the game didn't cost you anything. I can not see a bad side to sharing this information!



Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

NUEVO.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.snookat.com/blog/the-sims-4-base-game-is-now-free/

Sort:  

Even at the sale price it was a good deal. Now that it's free? Crazy!!

And I still absolutely love the Steemians Home. Some day I want to build a shed exactly like the one you made. (Though minus the monsters, LOL!)

Love you!

HAAAAAAAAA yes, minus the monsters :D

That photo made me crack up that you still have that! I lost so much when my hard drive died was great to see it again :D

I've saved everything you've ever made for me. 💕 (Unfortunately, I haven't been good about labeling things in my folders 🤦). Want me to send them to you?

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/6yD2Emr. Good Game, Well Played!

Thank You!

ok I will download this game.its really owsome and because of that, I included or#up-gageyourpost. This is a contest run by @zephalexia, this is to help every steemian to be inspired and motivated to work hard here in steemit,. If you want to join her contest, you can always check out her blog by clicking her name above

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool!! and thank you!! :D

Omg when my sister @ylania hears about this!! She is waiting for this moment almost forever haha

I hope so!!! I thought of her first when I saw it! and you too LOLL

I told her and she is excited but working now so she will probably download it tonight or tomorrow. I might too :)

Posted using Partiko Android

doesn't hurt to have a full free game LOLL

I think I need some disc space and I will download it probably :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That's fantastic news! I need to down load this game too.
I love creating avatars of myself. Not in the arrogant, egotistical sense, but just to see how close I can actually get.

You will have a ton of fun!!

great news for those who love it , like that sim of yours, looks simple and sexy 😉

Your post has been recommended by @lonejaveed for my up-gage challenge

Awwweee Thanks!!! and I will jump over to your blog tomorrow when I get up and see all about your contest!! Thank you so much for stopping by!!

@everyone needs this game!!!!

I agree!!!! HA!

@snook oh wow very cool they made it free.. about time...

Posted using Partiko Android

Commenting so I'll see this back at my computer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Got it! I think... It says it's in my library.

SWEET!!!! You will love it when you get time!
It should look like this below

library.PNG

It does! I mean.. without the spore games.

well yes LOLL
unless you play Spores..........
:D

I just like making monsters :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66