You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is How To Get Free Land In America: (100% Legit, Not A Scam)

in #free7 years ago

I am packing the motorhome now and I will be in route in 20 minutes!!!!! Im gonna get me some free land :) I have flipped a few houses so hopefully this land comes with some type of piece of crap structure, Im leaving up 1 wall and gonna build me a retreat!!! I can garden, I know just enough about solar to be dangerous, I have me a couple of generators, I am all set and good. As long as I can work up some internet to be able to Steem, I will be a happy homesteader - I like this post a lot!!!! Gotta go, got to get to packing. Thanks Friend - SUNSHINE

Sort:  

I thought you might like this. :)

Love it!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66