Dr. TLK _ Sharing SBD and love_ Christmas and New Year Edition! Day 09

in #free6 years ago (edited)

Ho Ho Ho...



The Christmas is closing up and the love and sharing are at its highest (or should be at least).

Therefore, I am very happy to announce my desire to share with my friends and all other steemians, EVERYDAY from today until the new year, all the love I can and the SBD generated by my Daily Christmas and New Year Edition sharing posts.

Countdown - Day 09

23 December 2017


Source

How to participate?

1- Upvote this post at 100% (Mandatory)

This is essential: any one who doesn't upvote at 100% will not receive any SBD share, but will receive my thanks and love for increasing the reward pool and sharing the love with their steemian friends :D

2- Comment/share an inspirational saying, quote, anecdote or a funny joke (Mandatory)

No regular comments and no repetitions please! If you don't share a useful comment you will not receive your share of SBD, but you get my thanks and love ;)

Here is my share (23 Dec 2017):




Source

3- Share this post with as many as you can to spread the love (optional)


...See You Tomorrow!

Dr. The Leaping and LOVING Koala :D

LEAPING_KOALA_cover_1.png
Logo by @orcheva

Many thanks for visiting, commenting and upvoting :D

Sort:  

When you are light on money, better learn to be long on creativity!

This helped us a lot this year!
Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Wise words.

I am very happy to hear this helped you a lot. I hope the rest will help you and others even more.

Worth sharing the SBD and love :D

Music begins where the possibilities of language ends. Jean Sibelius

Very True!

Worth sharing the SBD and love :D

Steemians.....you are the lights glittering upon my christmas tree....
You are the snowflake upon my nose.....
You are the twinkle in that stranger's eye.....
You are the TEAM IN STEEM!!

Happy Holidays!!

Beautifully said!

Worth sharing the SBD and love :D

If you love an SBD, give it away!
If it comes back to you....it truly loves you too!

(just in case you decide to test this theory fully....you can use my wallet for the test!) XD

LOLOL!

I will test it by sharing the SBD and love ;D

Minion memes always make the quote or the joke more funny. XD
And that's a fact.
|/,,

I agree!

I love them and that's a fact too XD

Worth sharing the SBD and love :D

“My idea of Christmas, whether old-fashioned or modern, is very simple: loving others. Come to think of it, why do we have to wait for Christmas to do that?”
― Bob Hope

Now we are extending it to the new year ;D

Worth sharing the SBD and lots of love :D

Where there is giving, the world will always be a better place! Thank you and God Bless You!

Beautiful words! Thank you for your participation and support my dear @isaganispeaks

Worth sharing the SBD and love :D

Once a pediatrician from Boston had a lecture to pediatricians. The sentence I remembered most was, "You have to love your patients' parents too, otherwise you can't work with them."

LOL! Totally true

Worth sharing the SBD and love :D

Thanks. I have been busy past few days and totally missing out on your free giveaways. Much appreciated as always.

You are welcome my dear. I don't wish you to miss out as well, so please follow the rules and share with us something different like everyone else does.

Hugs with lots of love

May you know the peace of Christmas every day of the year!

Beautiful prayers! Thank you my dear @strypes. I pray the same for you and everyone else

Worth sharing the SBD and love :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71