Dr. TLK_ SBD ๐Ÿ’ฒ and LOVE ๐Ÿ’“ share # 29_ Feb 26, 18

in #free โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

To receive your share of the SBD๐Ÿ’ฒ please follow these simple rules

1- Be actively blogging at least once a week (no Spam) or Have at least 50 SP. (I will be checking!)

2- Upvote the post

3- Comment on the post. You can simply say (upvoted) or anything else that comes to your mind!

To receive your share of the LOVE๐Ÿ’“, just give LOVE๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š


...Till Next Episode!

Dr. The Leaping Koala ๐Ÿ˜Š


Logo by @orcheva

Thank you all for visiting, upvoting and commenting!

Sort: ย 

I had my name tattooed on my forehead. I ran over to my neighbour so she could read it. I'm waiting for her to phone me so she can tell me who I am. It's a bit tortuous, but I hope this works.

Waiting.

Waiting.

Waiting.

Wait -- Phone's ringing!

I am Wrong Number.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.26$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Call me next time ๐Ÿ˜

Come to Fallas in Valencia ... our favorite Festival .. I started blogging about it Steemit!

Oh. That sounds like so much fun. I wish I can go, but hopefully one day in the future :D

Maybe this will convince you:

giphy (2).gif

โ€œChallenges are what make life interesting and overcoming them is what makes life meaningful.โ€
-Joshua J. Marine

Indeed! Very nice quote. Thank you for sharing it here my dear @braveheart29 :D

You are welcome @febradaytamarra

Keep steeming :D

Thanks! โ˜บ

You are welcome @realnairda :D

Always look on the bright side of the life. ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ

Monty Python

Indeed. The bright side I try to look everyday all day :D

Yes @s3carlo, I hope I will get more power to share with you more love and SBD :D

Keep it moving๐Ÿ‘

I will and hopefully you will too @ategun :D

I can't believe I forgot to upvote, comment, and resteem #28. What a bozo I am, tlk. ๐Ÿ˜ Not this time... ๐Ÿ˜˜

24d8cj.jpg

Thank you my dear @wonderwop for all your efforts and support

Hugs with lots of love :D

Thanks for the initiative

You are welcome @lucentbritex
Thank you for your support and activity :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84