You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Politico Blames 'Russia's Disinformation Network' For Guardian's Assange-Manafort Fake News Story

in #freeassange5 years ago

It's truly astonishing how the left has developed after Trump's election. It's as if they've taken up Alex Jones mantle and started just publishing whatever bullshit conspiracy they can pull out of their ass. It's truly embarrassing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I prefer Alex Jones :P

Yeah he's far more entertaining, and I suspect he's a lot more self-aware of his bullshit. I might be wrong but I think Alex Jones knows at least a portion of what he's selling is bullshit. I'm not so sure about the mainstream news outlets. The higher ups might be laughing their way to the bank, but I think a lot of those "journalists" are true believers in their own bullshit

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84